Minority Leader

How to Lead from the Outside and Make Real Change A personal and empowering blueprint―from one of America’s rising Democratic stars―for outsiders who seek to become the ones in charge Leadership is hard. Convincing others―and often yourself―that you possess the...

Chasing Hope

A Patient’s Deep Dive into Stem Cells, Faith, and the Future After more than four decades living with multiple sclerosis, New York Times bestselling author Richard M. Cohen finds a flicker of hope in a groundbreaking medical procedure. Richard Cohen struggles...

The New Old Me: My Late-Life Reinvention

For readers of Anne Lamott, Abigail Thomas, and Ayelet Waldman, a “lusty, kickass*” post-divorce memoir, one woman’s story of starting over at 60—in youth-obsessed, beauty-obsessed Hollywood. After the death of her best friend, the loss of her life’s savings, and the...

Finishing School

The Happy Ending to That Writing Project You Can’t Seem to Get Done All too many people start a writing project with grand ambitions but reach a crisis of completion. Finishing School helps writers reignite the passion that started them on the project in the...

Wellth

Wealth noun | welth Derived from the Middle English, welthe: meaning wellbeing and happiness : a large amount of money and possessions   Wellth  noun | welth A new and more valuable life currency : a life exemplified by abundance, happiness, purpose, health, and joy....